• Olusegun Olopade

A Conversation with President Thabo Mbeki


Register to Attend Using the Form Below


Please join us for a conversation with a former President of South Africa, Thabo Mbeki.


Sunday, June 19, 2022


5:00 PM South Africa

4:00 PM Nigeria

3:00 PM GMT

10:00 AM Austin CST

















































2,349 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All