top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlusegun Olopade

A Panel Discussion on Coups In Africa

Updated: Sep 21, 2023


Register to Attend Using the Form Below:


Please join us for a panel discussion with our distinguished panelists on Coups in Africa.


Sunday, September 24, 2023

Mauritius and Seychelles Time (UTC/GMT+4): 8 PM

East Africa Time (UTC/GMT+3): 7 PM

Central Africa Time (UTC/GMT+2): 6 PM

West Africa Time (UTC/GMT+1): 5 PM

Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT): 4 PM

Cape Verde Time (UTC-1): 3 PM

Austin Texas (CST): 11 AM















































368 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page