top of page
  • Writer's picturetoyinfalolabrandas

A Panel Discussion on Islam in Africa

Updated: Apr 15


Register to Attend Using the Form Below:


Please join our distinguished panelists for a Panel Discussion on Islam in Africa


Sunday, April 28, 2024

11 AM Austin

4 PM Ghana

5 PM Nigeria

6 PM South Africa

7 PM Uganda



















































535 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page