top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlusegun Olopade

The Pan African Writers Association (PAWA)


Register to Attend Using the Form Below


Please join us for a panel discussion on Rethinking African Literature in the Modern Era


Sunday, August 7, 2022


4:00 PM GMT

5:00 PM Nigeria

11:00 AM Austin CST

6:00 PM SAT

7:00 PM EAT
















































639 views1 comment

1 Comment


findevconsultingltd
Jul 18, 2022

Really looking forward to this event. There is so much to discuss and brainstorm.

Like
bottom of page